April 19th is Record Store Day

Tomorrow  is Record Store Day.

I use to buy a lot of records, two a week for nearly 10 years. Today I’m lucky if I buy 10 a year. Hell, even my kids have stopped giving me records as Christmas presents.… now how sad is that?

So tomorrow, I’ll make it a point (over my wife’s complaints of “don’t you have enough records already!”) to visit my local record store and purchase a record or two.

So get out there and support your local record store. You can find a local participating store here,

 

 

Powered by Windows Live Writer

Leave a Reply

