The Road to Hell is Paved with Good Intentions

I’m sure that you’ve all heard that expression at some time in your life and at the beginning of this year I had every intention of posting more in 2014 then I had in 2013…and yet here it is February 22 and my first post of the year is a re-run.

You can thank Rob for that because he wrote and asked me to refresh the links for The Adverts The Wonders Don’t Care.

Well as long as I was doing that I also refreshed the links for Die Toten Hosen’s Learning English – Lesson 1 and Mass. Ave.: The Boston Scene (1975-83) which are also part of my original 2008 post.

 

The Adverts – The Wonders Don’t Care

 

 

Die Toten Hosen – Learning English – Lesson 1

 

 

DIY: Mass Ave.: The Boston Scene (1975-83)

 

 

You can find my original 2008 post and the new download links here.

And thank Rob for finally getting me off my butt.

 

Powered by Windows Live Writer

Leave a Reply

